Christian Condos - Where the Son Always shines

"Where the son always shines"
Destin vacation rentals
(850) 385-0917

Guest Reviews of Silver Beach Towers


Paula W    Paducah Ky    3/23/18

We had a wonderful time. It was to celebrate my birthday. Originally it was suppose to be a getaway with my friends but turned out to be a time with my husband and two of my grown sons. The condo had everything we needed along with extras for the beach. Loved having the beach chairs and umbrella included in. Enjoy the security I feel at Silver Beach Towers and appreciate greatly how easy you were to get in touch with. The condo was so nice and comfortable with all of us feeling like we had our privacy. Added bonus was being able to have the great beach view along with the view of the front of the condo from the room. Would definitely recommend anyone to go thru you for their beach getaway.



Karol P     New Berlin, WI    4/8/18

If you are looking for a place to stay in Destin, FL, this is it. The condo is right in the middle of Destin. We have stayed in many condos/VRBO's/time shares and this ranks right at the top of the list. Even before we got there the home owners gave us lots of helpful tips and information. Check in, wait there is no check in!! They send you the fob and key pad code before you get there(no waiting)!! We also had a preassigned underground parking spot. All we had to do is drive in to our spot, which is right by the elevators, put our stuff on to the many carts they have there, up the elevator and we were in our room enjoying our vacation. The condo is beautiful. It's on the 16th floor(the only higher floor is the Penthouse) so views are breathtaking. Every morning there are dolphins swimming by(some days we would see 50+) and every evening there are lots of Stingrays you can see in the shallow water. The condo is huge. 3 king suites all with 60inch TV's. We went with 12 families and we were the only one's that didn't go thru Compass Resorts. All of them really liked our set up. One of the biggest pluses going "private" was there closet full of pool/beach/ocean stuff. 6-8 extra beach chairs, boogie boards, sand toys, goggles, coolers, umbrella, football, Frisbees. You also get 2 chairs and an umbrella that are set up for you every day on the beach. In addition they had probably 400-500 DVD's, fully stocked kitchen, dish soap, paper towel, toilet paper, washer and dryer, WiFi, just about everything you would have at home plus some! There are 2 outside pools and 2 outside hot tubs. Each side has 3 gas grills for use. We stayed during spring break and both buildings were sold out and it never felt super crowded. Amazingly enough we never waited long for an elevator.    Pat and Emily sent us very detailed check in and check out instructions, it made it super easy. They even called while we were down there to make sure everything was going good. They gave us awesome suggestions for restaurants and things to do. We actually did almost of all of their high points and weren't disappointed with any of them.  Pat and Emily thanks for a wonderful place to spend our oldest child's high school senior spring break!! We will b back again and will tell everyone we know what a wonderful place it is!!  Thanks,  Dave and Karol  


Chris M       Ashland, KY      12/31/17

Great place on the beach! Beautiful and just as advertised. If ever in the Destin area we would definitely stay here again as the property has everything that you would need and in a great location on the beach!


Sue R               Missouri       12/15/17

We loved our annual girls' beach weekend at Silver Beach Towers! We are four 50 to 60-something women who have stayed in the Destin area multiple times. This property was spectacular, private and had every thoughtful amenity one could think of! It was difficult to get us off the patio with water views from the 16th floor. We will ABSOLUTELY stay there again next year! Thanks again.


Mary Jo                         12/05/17

ChristianCondos.net is always my first go-to when looking for a rental property. The owners are lovely people and they truly make your stay as wonderful as possible. Everything is beautiful, clean, beautiful and clean!!!!! They think of everything you may need and supply it. I've stayed in many beach properties and none compare to their's. Games, books, movies, garbage bags, salt and pepper - Yep, all the things you didn't even know you needed. I highly recommend all of their properties - some are closer to shopping and some closer to the beach. Something for everyone. Thanks Mr. and Mrs. Brown! You're the best!


Shannon H       Florida    10/15/17

this condo is absolutely beautiful!  We visit Destin annually for a girl’s weekend away.  Silver Beach Towers is a stunning property and this unit is just perfect.  I love this place because it is not your standard condo floor plan.   It’s huge and really is laid out like a house.  It is beautifully decorated and the views from this 16th floor unit are fabulous.  The Browns are wonderful hosts, we have stayed at their other properties in the past and their attention to every detail will surprise you.  From a well stocked kitchen to extra hooks in the bathrooms, they have thought of everything you need.  We will be back to Silver Beach Towers 1603.


Lynn V      Atlanta      09/08/17

We are three sisters who spend a week together every year. We call it WONK (Women Only, No Kids!). This year, we had an uninvited guest - Hurricane Irma. The days leading up to our vacation were anxiety-laden, and the unit owners, Pat and Emily, were exceedingly kind and accommodating. We met them at the condo as we checked in, and they gave us many helpful tips re: sights to see, restaurants and shopping. Thankfully (for us), Irma missed the area, and we were able to thoroughly enjoy the beautiful condo and location. The three bedrooms have king beds, and each was very, very comfortable. Each room had large TV's and excellent views. The condo has many 'extras' that make your stay comfortable -- charging stations, hundreds of DVD's, and a perfect 'welcome gift' from Pat and Emily.


Barry B       Norcross GA    07/07/17

This was our first time to visit Destin and we were not disappointed.  The beach and water are as pristine as any that I've seen in the Caribbean but that's another review altogether so I'll just focus on the condo.  We've stayed at a lot of condos and houses throughout the years and this is right up there with the best.  There were 5 of us and one infant and there was plenty of room for all of us.  The rooms are large and the beds and furniture were very comfortable. The condo is stocked with everything you need for cooking and beach going.  We enjoyed sitting on the balcony just watching the action on the beach when we were not on the beach ourselves. The owners contacted us to make sure everything was going well and gave us some great recommendations on what to do and where to have lunch or dinner.  One person in our party said on more than one occasion that when they looked out the living room window at the ocean it felt like we were on a cruise.  Simply put, you just can't go wrong with this condo.  We will be back.


Anonymous             06/23/17

This was our second time staying at this fabulous condo! The accommodations are second to none. The location alone makes it easy to access the many things to do in the Destin area. We especially loved the easy access to the beach and the reserved chairs and umbrella for the duration of our stay. The owners were awesome and gave us suggestions to restaurants and things to do while there. The view from the 16th floor balcony was breathtaking...we saw dolphins and stingrays. It was so relaxing just sitting out there and listening to the waves! We definitely recommend this condo and plan to stay again when the time comes to visit the area again!!


Anne R    Houston      05/26/17

What can I say, the perfect vacation. This condo was easy and accessible to everything. I brought my 82 year old mother with us, and was so handicap friendly, she will come back. The beach fabulous, condo spacious, set up perfectly, thought maybe the 16th floor too high, but had great vision of sea life on the wonderful balcony which I drank my coffee and wine on. The balcony faces South which is also nice so we could sit out without any direct sun. The entire family was so pleased, we will returning for sure! Also a shout out to Pat and Rick for all the help and advise for us first timers in Destin. We all agreed the best vacation thus far. Those who are reading this, book now and enjoy. No disappointments period!


Traci          Dallas     05/05/17

Best Vacation Ever!!!  This was our second trip to the Silver Beach Towers condo!  Setting up our stay was so easy, Rick was super helpful and very pleasant!    We loved it so much the first time when we stayed with our daughter and son-in-law and grandsons that we decided even though three bedrooms was way more room than the two of us needed we absolutely loved the view from the 16th floor and loved  everything about this particular condo we knew we had to go back. This condo has everything you need, including wager and dryer and is very clean and well stocked!  It has a beautiful beach feel throughout!   Love the decor and the furniture!  Sitting out on the balcony early in the morning watching the dolphins, stingray and fish go by is so relaxing. ( and btw patio furniture is awesome). We enjoyed walking on the beach which is like walking in pure white sugar!     My husband loved fishing right out in front of the Condo and caught a variety of fish!   We walked many miles on the beach during our stay! You can bet we will be back!   Thank you Pat and Emily for sharing this little piece of heaven with us!


Tiffany B       Mississippi      03/31/17

This was our third year staying at this condo. The owners are very responsive to our questions. They keep the condo well stocked and clean. The condo is well maintained. The owners make you feel welcome in their condo. There is plenty to do on a raining day (we had two days of rain this year). The view from the balcony is amazing and the beach service is perfect. There is a closet full of items for use at the beach. We stayed here for the first time in 2015 and it was so wonderful we came back in 2016 and 2017. You will not be disappointed in this condo.


Guest Reviews of Azure 117

Wayne     Waukesha, WI     03/24/18

This was the nicest condo we've stayed in at Azure. The four bedrooms worked great for us and our son's family.  The furnishings and amenities within the condo were great. Easy access to the pools and beach were a plus as were the views on the gulf. 


Yasy     Katy, TX     03/14/18

Beautiful and peaceful place!!! The condo is very comfortable, clean, very nice, fully loaded. All you need is your bathing suits and food and enjoy a relaxing time. Even if the weather is not on your side, you'll still have a great time with your family. Perfect get away!!! We will definitely come back soon!!! Highly recommended!!!


Jade     Tallahassee, FL     03/10/18

My family and I stayed at Christian Condos’ Azure location over spring break. It couldn’t have been anymore perfect. The pool and beach was just a few steps outside of the back door. You can see the beautiful, turquoise water of the Gulf  from your ground unit.  Christian Condos always makes sure your stay is comfortable it feels like you are at your home away from home!! This is my fourth time choosing Christian Condos for my Destin getaway and I will continue using them in the future. 


Ona     West Fargo, ND     02/17/18

This is a great unit to rent, easy access to the beach and pool area but also very private.  It is also hard to find condos that have full/queen size beds, it seems like most multiple bedroom condos have twin beds in the second and third bedrooms.  The owners were attentive and helpful even though we didn't need anything from them. 


Kaye     Quincy, FL     02/09/18

Wonderful condo! Clean, Beautiful, perfect for our party size.  Wonderful view of the ocean from the living area and Master bedroom- just like pictures!  Parking really close by.  My entire party was impressed with the accommodations.  You can walk right out onto the beach, great patio.  I highly recommend to everyone!


Beth     Quincy, FL     02/09/18

Great location!  Beautifully decorated - like walking into a magazine!!! Our group can't wait to plan our next visit.  Going during the off season is chancy for weather but well worth the risk. Costs much less and  No Crowds!!!  And yet - still lots to enjoy.  You can cook in the beautiful kitchen or go out to the local restaurants. Shopping is just a short drive. But of course you came for sun, sand and beach.  It's right outside your door!  The owners are committed to making your stay one of the best ever.  Attention to detail is their specialty.  Come to Sunny Florida and stay in beautiful Azure on Okaloosa Island and you'll be hooked!


Lisa     Knoxville, TN     11/17/17

We celebrated Thanksgiving at Azure and it was by far our favorite destination holiday to date.  Pat was more than helpful and accommodating to all of our needs.  The condo provided Plenty of space for 5 adults and 2 children (who absolutely loved their child friendly bunkroom) and had all of the necessities that you would need to have a home away from home...including beach chairs and toys.  The location of this condo is the best in the building having grass in front of you for the kids to play, away from the pool noise but literally steps to the pool.  We will definitely be going back next Thanksgiving!!


Debbie     Rockwood, TN     10/28/17

Our second visit was amazing as our first.  It was wonderful to meet the Brown's.The weather was a little cool to start but warmed up nice by midweek.  Thank you for such a beautiful, clean, and well stocked Condo to enjoy the beach.  We had yummy seafood at Stewby's, Bay Side dining at LuLu's and a big juicy steak at Longhorn Steakhouse. We enjoyed checking out all the shops in Destin Commons!  Wonderful, wonderful time in Ft Walton.  We will return soon!!! Thank you Pat & Emily 


Barbara     Indianapolis, IN     10/07/17

This was our 17th year in the Destin/Okaloosa area.  Our last 7 have been at the Azure.  Due to the need for different bedrooms we have moved around a little bit.  Azure Unit 117 was by far the best.  The owners thought of everything. The light switches are marked. There is laundry soap provided.  Plenty of towels too. The condo is furnished so beautifully yet comfortably.  Being on the first floor but not directly in front of the pool gave us easy access and privacy. I can't think of anything we needed that wasn't provided. 

     

Tamatha     Louisville, KY     09/30/17

Best stocked condo I have ever stayed in. The first floor was close to beach and pool and has a nice view. Small yard is great for corn hole. Truly enjoyed every thing about this place.


Susan     Cookville, TN     09/16/17

This is our second stay here. The owners wanted to provide a clean, comfortable vacation condo and they did!  It worked well for our three generation family vacation.  Three young  girls enjoyed the bunk room.  Grandson and parents had their own rooms and grandparents liked the king bedroom.  The location on ground level, with privacy of a small grass area, was good for kids.  They could walk from condo to the pool and to beach in their bathing suits and we adults appreciated the ease to carry beach stuff.  I'd chose this condo again!


Steve     Lineville, AL     06/10/17

Our group of 4 adults and 4 kids from Age 2 - 7 loved your Azure Condo.  We stayed the week of June 10-17.  The first floor room was very convenient to the pool and to the beach, but was not directly in front of pool so we did not have to deal with noise.  Unit was clean and our kids loved the bunk beds. Azure had a lot to live up to, but it has become our new favorite beach condo.  Thanks for a great week.  We look forward to staying with you again next year.


Martha     Greenville, SC     4/8/17

Our family of three along with my sister, son-in-law and daughter along with two of their children stayed at Azure the week of 4/8/17. It was an awesome week with perfect weather and perfect condo. The condo was pristine clean with every need met. Our son-in-law and daughter are missionaries in Brazil and we don't get to spend a lot of time with them so this week was just ideal. The kids loved the bunk room where they could watch their own tv and play video games. All the beds are very very comfortable. All in all, we had no complaints whatsoever and will definitely plan to stay at Azure again. Thanks, Pat and Emily for sharing this awesome home with us.


Gail     Neenah, WI     3/24/17

My family of 8 of all ages really enjoyed your condo.  We loved the excessabilty to the pool and beach.  It was very clean and had everything we needed.  I would highly recommend this condo.


 Melissa     Birmingham, AL     02/24/17

 Awesome!!! Your Condo was absolutely beautiful. The location and view was incredible. Very clean and met all our needs for our family of four. You both really out did yourselves in thinking about everything that was needed for a family. This was our very first vist to Florida and you were very knowledgeable about everything. The booking process was extremely easy and your return call was quick within an hour. You picked an excellent location. Your personalities are extremely warm and generous. It was a pleasure to meet you both. Everything was well stocked. We would definitely recommend Azure 117 to anyone. Thanks for everything.